title
Wed Dec

08

Wed 08.12.2021 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Die Hard

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Dec

09

Thu 09.12.2021 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Elf - The Movie

Presented by Popcorn

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

10

Fri 10.12.2021 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Stop Making Sense - Fri 10th Dec

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

12

Sun 12.12.2021 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Love Yourself Today

Presented by Films of Note

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

13

Mon 13.12.2021 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Yankari Afrobeat & Selu & The Living Things

Presented by IMC

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

17

Fri 17.12.2021 / 8:00PM-2:30AM

Attention Bébé

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Dec

18

Sat 18.12.2021 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Stop Making Sense - Sat 18th Dec

Presented by Films of Note

from €0.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Dec

22

Wed 22.12.2021 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Comedy Kitsch-mas

Presented by Hysteria Comedy

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

27

Mon 27.12.2021 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Manden Express & Elikya

Presented by IMC

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

27

Thu 27.01.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Where Were You : Dublin Youth Culture & Street Style

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

12

Sat 12.02.2022 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Bob Log III - Bello Bar

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

17

Thu 17.02.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Unpopular Opinion Podcast presents: TUO LET LOOSE

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €29.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Feb

18

Fri 18.02.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Danny G & The Major 7ths

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

24

Thu 24.02.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

J P Lynch

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

27

Sun 27.02.2022 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Oxide Ghosts : The Brass Eye Tapes

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

03

Thu 03.03.2022 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Barbara Pravi

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Mar

11

Fri 11.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Mark Mehigan's Sunday Roast

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Mar

12

Sat 12.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Mark Mehigan's Sunday Roast II

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Mar

13

Sun 13.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Mark Mehigan's Sunday Roast III

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Mar

20

Sun 20.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

John Carroll Kirby

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Mar

22

Tue 22.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Huun-Huur-Tu March 22

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Mar

23

Wed 23.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Huun-Huur-Tu March 23

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

25

Fri 25.03.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Reuben James Live

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.30 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

26

Sat 26.03.2022 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Shabazz Palaces

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Apr

08

Fri 08.04.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Mdou Moctar

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

17

Tue 17.05.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Baby Bushka - May 17th

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

18

Wed 18.05.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Baby Bushka - May 18th

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

10

Thu 10.11.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS