title
Tue Sep

24

Tue 24.09.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Royal Tenenbaums

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Sep

25

Wed 25.09.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Napoleon Dynamite

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

26

Thu 26.09.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

UP NEXT

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

28

Sat 28.09.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Dirty Dancing

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

28

Sat 28.09.2019 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Stop Making Sense Late Night Screening

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Sep

30

Mon 30.09.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Blue Note Records : Beyond The Notes

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

02

Wed 02.10.2019 / 7:30PM-10:00PM

Bangers and Crash Percussion Group

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

05

Sat 05.10.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

The Mystery Lights

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

05

Sat 05.10.2019 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Johnny Osbourne (Kingston, Jamaica)

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

11

Fri 11.10.2019 / 10:30PM-2:30AM

Distrackt Records Presents: Live Transmissions

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

15

Tue 15.10.2019 / 8:00PM-10:00PM

Brian Horgan "From The Blue"

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

16

Wed 16.10.2019 / 6:00PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Alan Mc Gee (Creation Records Night)

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Oct

17

Thu 17.10.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Souljazz Orchestra

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

19

Sat 19.10.2019 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Felabration - Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Oct

21

Mon 21.10.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Bobby Oroza feat Cold Diamond and Mink

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Oct

23

Wed 23.10.2019 / 7:30PM-10:00PM

Airelle Besson, Sebastian Sternal & Jonas Burgwinkel Trio

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

25

Fri 25.10.2019 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Karol Conka - Late Show

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Oct

25

Fri 25.10.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Oct

26

Sat 26.10.2019 / 8:00PM-2:00AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show Hallowe'en Extravaganza!

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Oct

28

Mon 28.10.2019 / 2:30PM-4:30PM

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble - All Ages Matinee

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

01

Fri 01.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Gaye Su Akyol

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €18.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Nov

02

Sat 02.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

A Certain Ratio - 40th Anniversary

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Nov

04

Mon 04.11.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Miles Davis : Birth of the Cool

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

08

Fri 08.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

NC Grey

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

15

Fri 15.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Christian Scott

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Nov

20

Wed 20.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Taylor Mc Ferrin

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Nov

22

Fri 22.11.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Portico Quartet

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Nov

23

Sat 23.11.2019 / 7:30PM-2:30AM

Nubiyan Twist feat KOG and Ruby Wood (of Submotion Orchestra

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

01

Sun 01.12.2019 / 8:30PM-11:00PM

Do Go On

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

14

Sat 14.12.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Bizarre Ride II The Pharcyde

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

14

Sat 14.12.2019 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Choons!

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

15

Sun 15.12.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Standback Bring You- Saint Nicks Christmas Show

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Dec

18

Wed 18.12.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30AM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Dec

23

Mon 23.12.2019 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jan

01

Wed 01.01.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

02

Thu 02.01.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

11

Sat 11.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jan

13

Mon 13.01.2020 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Gary Delaney: Gangsters Paradise

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €19.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

22

Sat 22.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

28

Fri 28.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) - The Button Factory

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

26

Tue 26.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

27

Wed 27.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS