title
Thu Jul

25

Thu 25.07.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Bixiga 70

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jul

28

Sun 28.07.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Casey Abrams & Friends

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Aug

14

Wed 14.08.2024 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Pub Choir - Fringe Benefits Tour [ 2nd Show ]

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Aug

15

Thu 15.08.2024 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Pub Choir – Fringe Benefits Tour

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Aug

16

Fri 16.08.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Pub Choir - Fringe Benefits Tour [ 3rd Show ]

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Aug

22

Thu 22.08.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Souls of Mischief

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €27.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Aug

30

Fri 30.08.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

AZ

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Sep

04

Wed 04.09.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Tunes From A Misspent Youth

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Sep

18

Wed 18.09.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Daoirí Farrell

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

21

Sat 21.09.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Baby Bushka

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Sep

26

Thu 26.09.2024 / 8:00PM-10:00PM

Mark Thomas: Gaffa Tapes

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Sep

28

Sat 28.09.2024 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Laura Smyth: Living My Best Life

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

13

Sun 13.10.2024 / 7:00PM-12:30AM

Indie Vibe House Party

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Oct

15

Tue 15.10.2024 / 7:00PM-11:00PM

Salad Days

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Oct

27

Sun 27.10.2024 / 7:30PM-8:00PM

Les Amazones d'Afrique

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Nov

02

Sat 02.11.2024 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Ghost-Note

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS