title
Sun Jan

19

Sun 19.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Brass Eye Night : Oxide Ghosts

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Jan

25

Sat 25.01.2020 / 11:00PM-1:00AM

Stop Making Sense Late Screening

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

25

Sat 25.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

25

Sat 25.01.2020 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

Joker

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

26

Sun 26.01.2020 / 4:00PM-8:00PM

Almost Famous

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

26

Sun 26.01.2020 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Drive

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

31

Fri 31.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Goodbye Vibrations Terri Hooley & Guests

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

31

Fri 31.01.2020 / 11:00PM-2:00AM

Hooley Hootenany - DJ Terri Hooley

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

01

Sat 01.02.2020 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

J Rocc - Beat Junkies

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

01

Sat 01.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Amazing Grace - Aretha Franklin

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

02

Sun 02.02.2020 / 8:00PM-10:00PM

Candlelit Tales: Herst_ry

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Feb

05

Wed 05.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Alina Bzhezhinska Quartet featuring Tony Kofi, Larry Bartley

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

06

Thu 06.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bedlam Suitcase Album Launch

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

07

Fri 07.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kelly Finnigan - Colemine Records

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

08

Sat 08.02.2020 / 6:00PM-9:00PM

Parasite

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

14

Fri 14.02.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

True Romance - Valentines Special

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

14

Fri 14.02.2020 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Prince Sign ‘O’ The Times in Concert

Presented by Films of Note

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

15

Sat 15.02.2020 / 8:00PM-1:00AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show 15th Anniversary Anti -Valentines

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

21

Fri 21.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Skippers Alley

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

22

Sat 22.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Feb

25

Tue 25.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Tribute to Bill Hicks with special guest Steve Hicks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Feb

26

Wed 26.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Tribute to Bill Hicks with special guest Steve Hicks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

29

Sat 29.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Daddy Long Legs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

06

Fri 06.03.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

DJ Krush

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

07

Sat 07.03.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

In conversation with IDLES Joe Talbot

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

14

Sat 14.03.2020 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Daedelus

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Mar

14

Sat 14.03.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Bronagh Gallagher

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

26

Thu 26.03.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Tony Cantwell Pure Grá

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Mar

27

Fri 27.03.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Michael Walsh & Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Apr

05

Sun 05.04.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Lowkey - Soundtrack to the Struggle 3

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

18

Sat 18.04.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Mezerg

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

22

Wed 22.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

23

Thu 23.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

30

Thu 30.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Shabaka & The Ancestors

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

06

Wed 06.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

10 String Symphony

Presented by Music Network

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

09

Sat 09.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Altin Gün

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

13

Wed 13.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

26

Tue 26.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

27

Wed 27.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

30

Sat 30.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Experience - Lioness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jun

13

Sat 13.06.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bob Log III

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS