title
Thu Jun

30

Thu 30.06.2022 / 8:00PM-8:00PM

Hysteria Comedy - John Kearns and Friends

Presented by Hysteria Comedy

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

01

Fri 01.07.2022 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

Computer Love Presents

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jul

02

Sat 02.07.2022 / 11:00PM-2:30AM

DIG Presents Sat Jul 2nd

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jul

07

Thu 07.07.2022 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Pierce Turner " Terrible Good "

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

08

Fri 08.07.2022 / 7:00PM-2:00AM

Community Skratch Music presents

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

13

Wed 13.07.2022 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kassa Overall

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

15

Fri 15.07.2022 / 8:30PM-2:30AM

Bricknasty Live Sessions : The Summer Jam

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jul

20

Wed 20.07.2022 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Ríoghnach Connolly & Honeyfeet

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jul

22

Fri 22.07.2022 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Danny G & The Major 7th - Summer Vibes

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jul

24

Sun 24.07.2022 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

A Night of Cabaret Inspired by Alice In Wonderland

Presented by Monsieur Pompier

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jul

31

Sun 31.07.2022 / 3:00PM-2:30AM

Soft Boy Summer BBQ

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Aug

05

Fri 05.08.2022 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Still Don't Make No Sense - The Music of Stop Making Sense

Presented by Playback

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Aug

20

Sat 20.08.2022 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Azymuth + Disco Brasil AfterParty

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €30.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Aug

25

Thu 25.08.2022 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Boyle Live

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Sep

13

Tue 13.09.2022 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Betti & Bruce

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Nov

06

Sun 06.11.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Bruised Orange: John Prine Tribute Band

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Nov

10

Thu 10.11.2022 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

28

Sat 28.01.2023 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Shabazz Palaces

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS