title
Tue Dec

10

Tue 10.12.2019 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Die Hard

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Wed Dec

18

Wed 18.12.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Dec

19

Thu 19.12.2019 / 11:30PM-2:00AM

Sing Along Social Afterparty - Tinsel Disco

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

20

Fri 20.12.2019 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

Attention Bébé Afterparty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Dec

20

Fri 20.12.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Attention Bébé

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Dec

21

Sat 21.12.2019 / 8:00PM-11:30PM

Scary Éire

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Dec

21

Sat 21.12.2019 / 11:00PM-2:00AM

Scary Eire Afterparty

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

22

Sun 22.12.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Dec

22

Sun 22.12.2019 / 2:00PM-5:00PM

David O'Doherty - All Ages Matinee

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Mon Dec

23

Mon 23.12.2019 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Dec

28

Sat 28.12.2019 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

GoldenPlec's Block Party Jam

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Dec

29

Sun 29.12.2019 / 8:00PM-12:30AM

Prince Night - Purple Party

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue Dec

31

Tue 31.12.2019 / 9:00PM-3:00AM

NYE Ball 2020

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Jan

01

Wed 01.01.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Jan

02

Thu 02.01.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

David O'Doherty

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Fri Jan

03

Fri 03.01.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast LIVE #1

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sat Jan

04

Sat 04.01.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast LIVE #2

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Jan

05

Sun 05.01.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

The Blindboy Podcast LIVE #3

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €25.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Thu Jan

09

Thu 09.01.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Glasshouse presents The Berlin Trilogy Reimagined

Presented by Dublin Bowie Festival

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

10

Fri 10.01.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Birth of Bowie w/ Phil Lancaster and The London Boys

Presented by Dublin Bowie Festival

from €16.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

11

Sat 11.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

An Evening with Shaun Ryder

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Mon Jan

13

Mon 13.01.2020 / 8:00PM-10:30PM

Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €19.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Jan

16

Thu 16.01.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Frightened Rabbit Revisited

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €12.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

18

Sat 18.01.2020 / 4:00PM-7:00PM

Joker

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Jan

18

Sat 18.01.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Presented by Popcorn

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Jan

19

Sun 19.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Brass Eye Night : Oxide Ghosts

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

31

Fri 31.01.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Goodbye Vibrations Terri Hooley & Guests

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Jan

31

Fri 31.01.2020 / 11:00PM-2:00AM

Hooley Hootenany - DJ Terri Hooley

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

01

Sat 01.02.2020 / 11:30PM-2:30AM

J Rocc - Beat Junkies

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sun Feb

02

Sun 02.02.2020 / 8:00PM-10:00PM

Candlelit Tales: Herst_ry

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Feb

06

Thu 06.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Bedlam Suitcase Album Launch

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €10.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

07

Fri 07.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Kelly Finnigan - Colemine Records

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

14

Fri 14.02.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

True Romance - Valentines Special

Presented by Popcorn

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

15

Sat 15.02.2020 / 8:00PM-1:00AM

Rocky Horror Picture Show 15th Anniversary Anti -Valentines

Presented by BoBo Productions

from €22.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

22

Sat 22.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Celtic Soul - Van Morrison Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Feb

26

Wed 26.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Tribute to Bill Hicks with special guest Steve Hicks

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Feb

28

Fri 28.02.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) - The Button Factory

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Feb

29

Sat 29.02.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Daddy Long Legs

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Fri Mar

06

Fri 06.03.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

DJ Krush

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Mar

26

Thu 26.03.2020 / 7:00PM-10:30PM

Tony Cantwell Pure Grá

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

SOLD OUT

title
Sun Apr

05

Sun 05.04.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Lowkey - Soundtrack to the Struggle 3

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat Apr

18

Sat 18.04.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Mezerg

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €15.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed Apr

22

Wed 22.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:30PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Thu Apr

23

Thu 23.04.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Baby Bushka - Kate Bush Tribute

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

09

Sat 09.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Altın Gün

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €17.50 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

13

Wed 13.05.2020 / 7:30PM-10:30PM

Flook

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €20.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Tue May

26

Tue 26.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Wed May

27

Wed 27.05.2020 / 7:30PM-11:00PM

Huun Huur Tu

Presented by ChoiceCuts

from €21.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS
title
Sat May

30

Sat 30.05.2020 / 8:00PM-11:00PM

The Amy Winehouse Experience - Lioness

Presented by The Sugar Club

from €23.00 (ex. booking)

BOOK TICKETS